Our Leadership

Our senior leadership team is critical to empowering our staff and our mission.

Susan Post, D.Min, MBA – Chief Executive Officer

Bryan Hollinger, MD, MPH – Chief Medical Officer

Juan PérezChief Operating Officer

Rosalind Williford Chief Financial Officer

Jake Becker, MSEd, MBA Chief Administrative Officer

Board of Directors

Esperanza’s Board of Directors is representative of our patients and our community.

Shana Kline, MSW – President

Roberto VargasVice President

Stephanie Stanford Secretary

Alan Popoli, MSTreasurer

David “Coz” Crosscombe, D.Min. 

Kevin C. Foy

Jacinto Gomez

Aneesh Khushman, MD

Lara Lahr, RN

Rev. Taehoo Lee

Tolulope Olabintan, MD

Carmen Santiago